(PlaySAFE Music) FREE Bundle Pack 2021

playSAFE is a royalty free music that you can use for all kind of visual work.

For more playSAFE music bundle packs please click here

Preview down below:



Product Details



Package included

  1. 8 original compositions (background music for videos)
  2. All music are in high quality (320 kbps) mp3 format
  3. Length of each song is minimum 30 seconds and goes up to 2 minutes+

Song list

  1. Stay High
  2. The Fat Winnie
  3. The Yellow Bee
  4. Hide and Seek
  5. Rise of The Future
  6. Dance Before Dinner
  7. Simple Smile
  8. Enchanted Forest

Sample Usage/Scenario

  1. Mood: Uplifting, Powerful, Carefree, Playful, Groovy, Sexy, Hopeful, Serious, Dramatic
  2. Video Themes/Environment: Technology, Time-lapse, Food, Documentary, Vlog, Road Trip, Travel, Lifestyle, Building & city, Fashion, Medical, Industry, Aerials, Landscape, Nature, Slow motion

Duration of Usage

  1. Perpetual licensing for lifetime usage
  2. Can be use in various platforms including TV, Radio, Facebook, YouTube and many more
  3. For full licensing agreement, please click this link

How to download

Add to cart and proceed to check out without paying a cent! After check out you can download the zip file directly from the purchased summary page OR you can go to “My account” and click “Download” at the side bar to access your purchased music pack.

Check out our full catalog

No more offers for this product!

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.

Request Item

Notice will display here.